Chocolate Pudding

This is my grandmoms’s delicious chocolate pudding! Whenever I’m craving chocolate, I go straight to this recipe.

You’ll need:

  • 4 tbs sugar
  • 6 tbs cocoa powder
  • 6 tbs corn starch
  • 4 cups of milk

Start by mixing the sugar, cocoa powder and corn starch. Put the milk in the microwave until it is hot. Once that’s done, mix in enough milk into the sugar mixture to create a paste, and then mix it all back into the milk.

Put all of this into the microwave for 30 second intervals, stirring in-between, until you’ve created the pudding.

This recipe will make 4 servings. I always end up eating the whole thing…

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chocolate Pudding

  1. the pudding looks delicious! great photos!

  2. s.m. says:

    This looks so simple, I’ll definitely give it a try!

Leave a comment